Twitter List For Major Leaguers & More…

twitter-mlbEver want a comprehensive list for Major Leaguers, former players, minor leagues, media sites, teams, etc?  Well, here you go.  It will be something I continue to update, but to start, I’ve listed close to 900 different Twitter handles for you to peruse.  Enjoy!!

See list at Sons of ’84

About Shaneo42

I am an amateur blogger but avid Detroit Tigers fan which started out around the age of 7 during the 1984 Tiger season. That year catapulted me to love the game and want to write about it as much as possible. I played some high school ball, rode some pine in college and co-created and wrote Pepper Baseball Blog for eight years. It's time for a fresh start for myself, the blog, and our readers hopefully as I write about the Tigers, Baseball, and my hobby Baseball cards. I hope you enjoy!

Posted on January 6, 2017, in MLB Reports. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment