Thank You Vin For That

vin-scullyBy: Kelly

When Vin Scully first announced that 2016 would be his last year I knew I would be sad but the emotions I have felt over the past few days is much more than I thought I would feel. I’ve thought about writing this post the past couple of weeks but every time I start I get overwhelmed with emotions. Vin is the voice of my childhood, he is the soundtrack of my childhood. Even ‘til this day whenever I hear his voice I think of my childhood, for the good and the bad. I would like to share a few memories with you about my childhood.

Read the rest of Thank You Vin For That via 9 Inning Know It All

Posted on October 2, 2016, in MLB Reports. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

