Milwaukee Brewers Editorial – August 2016

Most of my Milwaukee Brewers content here has been either historical, such as the Hank Aaron’s final home run story.  Or you’ll catch me trying to do my best in posting Brewers Week in Review.  Once in a great while I’ll even do an old school player profile or have a story about meeting a player as a kid (Lary Sorenson) or an adult (Robin Yount).

What I haven’t really done is give you my thoughts and feelings about the team or its players, past or present.

Until now

READ THE REST OF THIS ENTRY

 

About zantmandu

Author at Large!

Posted on August 18, 2016, in MLB Reports. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

