Finding Peace At The Field

JoshBy Josh

We all have places in our lives where we go to relax, find some peace and just restore ourselves. I’m no different and the baseball field has been one of the three most power places in my life for just enjoying things around me. (The other two are Disneyland with my wife and daughter and walking the lake in my hometown.)

Recently I lost my full time job and have been out searching for a new job. It is a big reason why I haven’t posted much the past 2 weeks. This should have me super stressed out and in some ways I am. However, I’ve been able to smile and enjoy my days thanks to the support of my family and the time I get to have at the baseball field.

Read the rest of Finding Peace At The Field via 9 Inning Know It All

Posted on July 7, 2016, in MLB Reports. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

