Every Baseball Game is Great

By Josh:

I’ve been thinking a lot lately about my time as a player, coach, fan and soon to be coach again. I’ve been thinking about all the times I got frustrated with the game of baseball and the reasons why I eventually just gave up on it. I’ve also been thinking about all the laughs and fun times I had in and around the game.

You see I have a 4 year old daughter who will be playing t-ball next year and I will be the coach. Also, my wife is pregnant and I’m really hoping it is a boy so I can coach baseball.

Read the rest of Every Baseball Game Is Great at 9 Inning Know It All

Posted on May 25, 2016, in MLB Reports and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

