Way to Early All-Star Ballot: American League

By Josh:

Yesterday Kelly put in his thoughts for the National League All-Star voting and so I wanted to take my turn with the American League. Like Kelly I don’t plan to start voting for a few more weeks. Unlike a lot of fans I don’t just pick guys because they wear a specific uniform but instead because I want to watch the best of the best play.

With that being said I will warn you that any tie breakers for who I choose will be chosen by uniform. I’m still a fan after all.

See Josh’s Way to Early All-Star Ballot: American League

Posted on May 17, 2016, in MLB Reports. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

