A Look at the NL Cy Young Field

Ground Rule Triple


Last year’s NL Cy Young race was one for the ages featuring eventual winner Jake Arrieta and pair of former Cy Youngs in the Dodgers rotation in Zack Greinke and Clayton Kershaw. Based on the early season stats, this year’s Cy Young race will feature several legitimate contenders. Let’s take a look at some:

View original post 427 more words


Posted on May 3, 2016, in MLB Reports. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: