MLB Daily Fantasy Picks DFS For FanDuel 4/26/16

MLB Reports

cabrera11

Hunter Stokes (Chief Writer/Part Owner) 

Just like I wrote in my DraftKings piece, I am high on stacks versus Rich Hill of the A’s and Nate Karns of the Mariners.

I seriously couldn’t believe FanDuel still has Cabrera listed at $3400 tonight.  This is an absolute steal.

The Mariners do not play well at Safeco usually (are at 2 – 5 this year) – and face a tough task in facing 2015 AL Cy Young Winner Dallas Keuchel.

The ballpark doesn’t scare guys like George Springer, Carlos Correa or Jose Altuve. They are the road team, all hit Left Handed Pitching well, and I think it is time for the Astros to take off.

Since I am saving so much dough using Mike Pelfrey as my starter,  I was able to put Kris Bryant against Lefty Brandon Finnegan tonight, and Yasiel…

View original post 425 more words

About MLB reports

24/7 MLB talk, news, and reports: If baseball is your passion, this site is for you! Follow us on twitter at: http://www.twitter.com/MLBreports

Posted on April 26, 2016, in MLB Reports. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

